Dear Mr. Healer,

deer man

My right arm is tired from marking papers, can you fix it? But before you answer, would you resist lifting me off my feet? Also, the referee’s whistle, is it necessary? How about the conch blown briefly at my back? Can we skip the part where you cradle my face? And, the other one where you spray my neck with aerosol? Can I forgo the chest touching?

Maybe it would be better if I saw you in your clinic? Is Monday good?

Sincerely Yours,

The Fussy Tourist

deer 2

Leave a Reply

