Sinners

milagro1I want to say that part of me wants to pick through this basket of petitions and promises to God.  But that is not true.  Nearly all of me wants to untangle this mess of brief requests and pledges and translate them as task and out of unquenchable curiosity.

I’m thrilled to report that the part of me that knows that succumbing to my desires is uncouth, meddlesome, and downright invasive usually wins out.  Though the other 98% of me still is convinced that I could blow this shot up and investigate what these sinners are up to.

milagro

Leave a Reply

